Meet the team

Directors

Name: Craig Beal
Postition: Director
email: craig@loynes.com.au
Name: Anna Szigetvary
Postition: Director
email: anna@loynes.com.au

General 

Name: Daniel Magnone
Postition: General Manager
email: daniel@loynes.com.au
Name: Amanda Parker
Postition: Executive Assistant
email: communications@loynes.com.au

Customs

Name: Hans Van Druten
Postition: Manager - Customs
email: hans@loynes.com.au
Name: Craig Hampson
Postition: Senior Customs Broker
email: craigh@loynes.com.au
Name: Scott Lillecrapp
Postition: Supervisor - Customs Operations
email: scott@loynes.com.au
Name: James Madigan
Postition: Customs Broker
email: james@loynes.com.au

Freight Forwarding

Name: Renae Grant
Postition: Supervisor - Freight Operations Import & Export
email: renae@loynes.com.au
Name: Derek Mathieson
Postition: Freight Operations Import
email: derek@loynes.com.au
Name: Sue Brown
Postition: Freight Operations Export
email: sue@loynes.com.au

Operations

Name: Derek Mathieson
Postition: Cartage Coordinator
email: derek@loynes.com.au
Name: Lee Roach
Postition: Operations/Cartage Coordinator
email: lee@loynes.com.au

Project, Professional & Client Services 

Name: Brian Booth
Postition: Manager - Project Services
email: brian@loynes.com.au
Name: Mary MacDermott
Postition: Senior Consultant - Professional Services
email: mary@loynes.com.au
Name: Tarquin Chung
Postition: Supervisor - Client Services
email: tarquin@loynes.com.au

Administration

Name: Jenny Stewart
Postition: Supervisor Administration & Accounts
email: jennys@loynes.com.au
Name: Helen Pluckrose
Postition: Import Accounts
email: helen@loynes.com.au
Name: Bree Stewart
Postition: Reception & Administration
email: bree@loynes.com.au